How to change the follow-up date/time

You can resume follow-ups to prospects whose follow-ups have been cancelled (by responding or manually cancelled). In the same way, you can also change the follow-up date or set the follow-ups to send out immediately.

Go to Prospect List -> Filter the Prospects you want to change the follow-up date on.
Select the Prospects  -> Click Bulk action and select “Resume Follow-ups”

Note: Make sure you did not select any prospect you don’t want to follow-up anymore 

You can set the follow-up date and time or set the follow-ups to send out immediately:


Note: Only the most recent/latest conversation will be resumed.