Group Permissions

The Group Permissions page allows you to control what access each Permission Level has in your organization.

Admins will have full access to your Organization and Teams.

The Permissions for Editors and Viewers are flexible.

Can See Organization allows for a Collaborator to have access to the Organization Menu, to see the Collaborators, Group Permissions page, and Organization Properties.

Can Change Organization allows for making changes at the Organization Level—adding/removing Collaborators, editing Group Permissions, and changing the Organization Properties.

Can See All Projects allows for view-only access to a Organization's Projects, without being able to make any changes, send any Sequences, or anything similar.

Can Change All Projects allows for the editing of all Projects, and all accounts that are part of those Projects. This includes adding new Team Members and the ability to close accounts.