Revoking QuickMail permissions
Revoking QuickMail permissions/consent in GMail or Outlook will disconnect the inbox from the QuickMail account.
That means the inbox won't be able to send emails or detect replies.
This process may be needed for troubleshooting or testing inbox related issues.
For Gmail/Gsuite accounts, follow this link to access the permissions page
For Outlook/Office 365 accounts, follow this link to the consent page