Sleep Plan

Why put the account on the Sleep Plan?

The Sleep Plan makes sure that we will not delete your account data while the account is on pause.

This is helpful if you need to pause your outbound outreach for a few months,
so when you come back, the prospect list, campaigns, and campaign stats will still be available.

How to subscribe to the Sleep Plan?

To subscribe to the Sleep Plan, just head to Settings -> Billing/Plan -> Modify.

A Modify Subscription page will then pop up. Click Sleep Plan then click Update Subscription Now.