How to delete prospects in bulk?

In cases when you don't want to keep prospects on your list anymore or you want to erase the prospect's history and status, you can easily delete prospects from your list. 
Note: BE CAREFUL! Deleting prospects will also delete all data/information associated with those prospects. So make sure to backup your data before deleting prospects (screenshots, exports, etc..)
Two ways you can do bulk delete:
1. From Prospects List page, you can filter prospects and delete multiple prospects using the bulk action “delete”: 

2. You can also delete groups and all the prospects in them. Go to Prospects -> Groups -> View the group -> Menu, click Delete.
A confirmation page will pop-up to confirm deletion of the group/s.